Team selections 3 June 2017

  The following have been selected to play in the First x1 against West Wittering home at 13h00 : James Sadler (capt) Jonny Farmer Ben Thatcher Chris Francis Ben Steyn Byron Napper Tim McMath (wkt) Tim Dodd Jamie Self Jack Sizzey Carter Ricky Etheridge On standby for Ricky Etheridge :  Martin Hopkins Umpire : Peter Mattock Scorer : Sandra Napper   Seconds : vs St Andrews away at 13:00 Address of grounds : Sydney West Fields ,  Leylands Rd, Burgess Hill, RH15 8HS Steve Calder Smith (capt) Martin Hopkins Jack Carter (wkt) George Nicholls Joel Colbran DJ Dominique Nick Payne Jacob Ball James Rainford Harry Sedgwick Tommy Colbran On standby if Martin Hopkins is called up to the Firsts : Frank Vickery On standby : Leon Kilford , Callum Price and Jack Dixon   Sunday team vs Flycatchers – 2 pm on the Green  Ben Thatcher (Capt)  Chris Francis James Self Byron Napper Jack Sizzey-Carter Ben Steyn James Rainford Harry Sedgwick Callum Price Luca Coccorachio Jimmy Francis