Team Selections 17 June 2017

The following players have been selected to play for the First team  against Balcombe at 1pm Address of grounds : Haywards Heath Road , Balcombe,  RH17 6PA James Sadler (Capt) Chris Francis (Vice Capt) Tim Dodd Tim McMath Byron Napper Benjamin Steyn Ben Thatcher Jamie Self Anthony Dixon DJ Dominique James Rainford Umpire : Peter Mattock Scorer : Sandra Napper   The second team to play against Chippingdale at Storrington Cricket Club at 1pm  Address of grounds : Spierbridge Road , Storrington  RH20 4HJ Steve Calder Smith (capt)  Tommy Colbran George Andrews Nick Payne Callum Price Joel Colbran James Powell Dan Webber Luca Cocoracchio John Pleasants Josh Dixon Umpire Dave Cocoracchio Scorer Peter Klein