Team selection – Presidents’ Day 16 July 2017

We are delighted to be able to announce the teams for the annual Presidents vs Chairmans match on Sunday 16 July 2017 .  The format of the game will be 30 overs a side with roll-on/roll-off subs for fielding  President’s X1  Neil Trestrail (capt) Dave Pleasants Byron Napper Jamie Self Benjamin Steyn Callum Price John Pleasants Ken Vickery Johnathan Andrew Tarnie Dixon Rohit Tagota Harry Sedgwick Chris Francis DJ Dominique   Chairman’s X1 James Sadler (Capt) Dan Smith Tim Kelleway Stuart Davey Jordan Bell Richard Bell TomColbran Joel Colbran Ben Thatcher Hugo March  Jack Sizzey Carter Tim McMath Nick Wadlow Steve Calder Smith