Team selection 29 July 2017

The following have been selected to represent the First X1 against Crawley Eagles away on Sat 29th July at 1pm.  Address of ground : Cherry Lane Playing Fields, Cherry Lane, Crawley, RH11 7NX James Sadler  (Capt) John Page  James Rainford Benjamin Steyn Nick Payne  Jack Sizzey Carter  Hugo March  Harry Sedgwick Tim McMath Tommy Colbran  Chris Marshall  12th man : Leon Kilford  Umpire : Peter Mattock  Scorer : Sandra Napper