Team selection 22-23 July 2017

The following have been selected to represent the First X1 against Balcome at home  at 1pm.  Jonny Farmer (Capt) Benjamin Steyn Ben Thatcher Chris Francis   Tim Dodd Jamie Self Jack Sizzey Carter  Hugo March  Harry Sedgwick Tim McMath Jack Carter Umpire : Peter Mattock  Scorer : Sandra Napper    The following have been selected to represent the Second X1  against Worthing Chippindales away at 1pm : Address of grounds : Rotary West, Upper Brighton Road, Worthing, BN14 9HY Steve Calder Smith Junior Rainsford Nick Payne Joey Calder Smith Jacob Ball Tommy Colbran Luca Cocoracchio Leon Kilford Frank Vickery Jimmy Francis TBC Umpire : Peter Klein Scorer : Rob Knight   The following have been selected to play for the club in the T20 quarter final against Arundel on Sunday 23 July at 2pm : Address of grounds : Waterwoods Plain, Chichester Road, Arundel, BN18 0AD Jonny Farmer (Capt) Ben Thatcher Byron Napper Jamie Self Benjamin Steyn Hugo March Jacob Ball Tommy Colbran Martin Hopkins Hughie Ragg Scorer /twitterer : Peter Klein