Colts


Welcome to Wisborough Green Colts

Registrations 

Please click on the following link to register : Click here 

Registration fees are as follows :

   – Under 5, 6 & 7 (Reception, Year 1 & 2): £40 per player.
   – Under 8 to Under 16 (Year 3 to Year 11): £50 per player.

A family discount of £5 per sibling applies to  the second and subsequent siblings.

Membership Fees payable to Wisborough Green Cricket Club. Please note that there will also be a match fee of £3.00 for both home and away matches to cover teas, equipment, coaching and ground costs. Please note that no player will be allowed to participate in any event or match undertaken by the club until payment of membership fees has been received.

Payment to : Barclays Account Number: 00968153, Sort Code: 20-42-58, Account: Wisborough Green Cricket Club. Please quote reference ‘SURNAME & AGE GROUP’, eg SMITH U11

Contact information 

Age group                                                                                             Coach  Administrator 
U5/6/7                                            Alen Lang  : alenlang@hotmail.com      Heidi Lang :  heidimlang@hotmail.com
U8                                                Peter Klein : peterakklein@hotmail.com              Liz Williams : stevelizwilliams@gmail.com
U9                Tarni Dixon  : adixon@sirtex.com  Liz Williams : stevelizwilliams@gmail.com
U10                             Darren Hunter  :  darren.hunter@uk.thalesgroup.com  
U11/12                                  Tarni Dixon  : adixon@sirtex.com and Ben Reed            Trish Dixon : triciajdixon@btinternet.com
U13/14                       Danny Bonney : bonney313@btinternet.com           Danny Bonney : bonney313@btinternet.com
U15/16                                Peter Klein : peterakklein@hotmail.comPeter Klein : peterakklein@hotmail.com

Club Welfare Officer : Leslie Price –  lesleyprice0205@gmail.com

Membership Secretary :  Julie Phillips –  walthurstbarn@gmail.com

.

Provisional fixture list 

Click here to see the formal fixture list on Playcricket (click on the ‘filter’ drop down box to select the fixture dates, team and home/away fixture options)

Under 16 

Matches to commence at the end of June following GCSE exams

Under 14

Sunday 05 May 2019   no fixture 

Sunday 12 May 2019   vs  West Chiltington   away

Sunday 19 May 2019   vs  Ansty CC  – to be confirmed

Sunday 26 May 2019   vs  Horsham CC  away 

Sunday 3 June  : no fixture 

Sunday 16 June 2019   vs  Barns Green CC  home 

Sunday 23 June 2019   vs  Three Bridges CC  away 

Sunday 30 June 2019   vs  Horsham CC  home 

Sunday 07 July 2019    vs Ansty CC   home 

Sunday 14 July 2019    vs  West Chiltington  home 

Sunday 21 July 2019   no fixture 

Sunday 28 July 2019    vs  Barns Green CC  away 

Sunday 11 August 2019   vs Three Bridges CC  away 

.

Under 12 

Saturday 4 May 2019   vs West Chiltington CC  home

Saturday 11 May 2019  vs Slinfold  CC  away  

Saturday 18 May 2019  vs Lindfield CC  home 

Saturday 25 May 2019  vs Three Bridges CC  home 

Saturday 1 June  2019  vs Slinfold CC away 

Saturday 08 June 2019   vs Billingshurst CC   away 

Saturday 15 June 2019   vs  Steyning CC home – to be confirmed

Saturday 22 June 2019  no fixture 

Saturday 29 June 2019  vs  Rudgwick CC   away 

Saturday 06 July 2019  vs Lindfield CC   home 

Friday 12 July 2019 vs Loxwood CC  away 

Saturday 13 July 2019  vs Three Bridges CC  away 

.

Under 10 

Saturday 04 May 2019   vs Southwater CC  away 

Saturday 11 May 2019   vs West Chiltington CC  away 

Saturday 18 May 2019   vs  Rudgwick CC   away 

Saturday 25 May 2019  vs  Horsham CC   away 

Saturday 01 June 2019  vs  Slinfold CC   home 

Saturday 08 June 2019   vs  Steyning CC  home 

Saturday 22 June 2019   vs  Barns Green CC   away 

Saturday 29 June 2019   vs  Horsham Trinity CC   away 

Saturday 06 July 2019   vs  Southwater CC   away 

Saturday 13 July 2019   vs  West Chiltington  away 

.

Club Policies 

Please see links below to the club’s policies : 

Code of Conduct – Junior players

Code Of Conduct Members & Guests

Inclusion & Diversity Policy

Safeguarding Policy