Team selections 10-11 June 2017

The following players have been selected to play for the First team  against Crawley Eagles at home at 1pm :

Jonny Farmer (Capt)
Chris Francis (Vice Capt)
Tim Dodd
Tim McMath
Byron Napper
Benjamin Steyn
George Nicholls
Ben Thatcher
Jamie Self
Jack Sizzey-Carter
DJ Dominique

On standby : Ricky Etheridge,  Leon Kilford

Umpire : Peter Mattock

Scorer : Sandra Napper


There is no seconds game on Saturday 10 June 


The Sunday team were scheduled to play against Aldwick but Aldwick have conceded the game