Team selection Sat 15 July 2017

The following have been selected to represent the First X1 against Brighton and Hove away at 1pm. 

Address of grounds :  Nevill Sports Ground – West Square BN3 7QD

James Sadler (Capt)
Ben Thatcher
Byron Napper 
Tim Dodd
Jamie Self
Jack Sizzey Carter 
Hugo March 
Harry Sedgwick
Chris Francis
Benjamin Steyn
Tim McMath

12th man : Tom Colbran

Umpire : Peter Mattock 

Scorer : Peter Klein